Association Committee

Whorlton Village Community Association and Village Hall

Whorlton Village Community Association
Committee Members 2021

: Christopher Connolly

Treasurer: Gillian Connolly

Minute Secretary: Mary Stastny

Committee Members: Frederick Robineau, Jane Robineau, George Stastny, Ann Foster, Linda Alderson, Joanne Davey.

Volunteers: Members of the Association who are not committee members are encouraged to volunteer their services in helping to organise individual events in which they have a special interest or have relevant experience or expertise.

The Committee is keen to involve as many members as possible as volunteers, and values greatly the contribution they make towards achieving the aims of the Association.